Close the app and open it again, and check that you are signed in to the account you subscribed with. If you paid, do not subscribe again.
- Close the app and open it again.
- Check that you are signed in to the same account that you used for the subscription.
- If the payment went through, do not subscribe or pay again. Contact us with what you bought and when.
If you cancelled it
You keep your subscription until the end of the billing period you paid for: Cancel a subscription
If a payment failed
Payment failed, refund or restore a purchase (Apple, Google)
→ What to tell us when you contact us
Questions about a payment or a refund? Contact us with what you bought and when.